Transportation Committee

Meeting time and location

Virtual Meetings are held on the fourth Monday of odd-numbered months, 7:00 p.m. via Zoom Webinar.

Connect by web:
Connect by telephone: dial (669) 900-6833 or (877) 853-5257 (toll-free), enter Zoom ID 921 5993 5555, then press #.

Supporting documents will be made available at

Committee members

Conrad Starr – Committee Chair
Jeffry Carpenter – Committee Secretary
Jonah Bliss
Tucker Carney
Cindy Chvatal
Philip Farha
Chris Palencia
Jon Vein


Comments are closed.